spa

Testimonials

 

 

 

 

We would like to thank everyone who takes the time to email feedback about their experience with us at Chapel Spa. We know how busy everyone’s lives are and so spending time to do this is very much appreciated by the Chapel Spa Team. We are always looking at ways to improve and build on the Chapel Spa brand and your feedback is a crucial part for us to be able to do this

I recently visited Chapel Spa with my mum after hearing amazing reviews we thought we would come along and try. It lived to expectations and more. The staff were the most outstanding staff I have ever seen at a spa they were polite and nothing was to much trouble for them. Will defiantly be returning and his time for my hen do as can’t tell my girlfriends enough so thought I would take them for the experience
Thanks again

Natalie C. February 2014

 

My first time at Chapel Spa was a really positive one.  I was instantly relaxed by a warm and friendly welcome from the receptionist.  Everything was explained to me and I was informed who would be carrying out my 3 treatments that day and what to expect. Everybody I came into contact with was friendly, warm, down to earth, good humoured, knowledgeable and really took an interest in me and my treatments.  Their passion for their place of work, their career and interest really shone though.  Making me feel reassured and confident. My treatments were as good, if not better, than any other the many salons I have visited before.  But most importantly, my pedicure was carried out from a bed, rather than a chair – which most pedi regulars will agree is uncomfortable for the client! From a menu of music to choose from to the lovely scented candles dotted around the spa, my afternoon of pampering was full of luxury, choice and pure relaxation.  I didn’t want to leave and I will certainly become a regular client.
Thank you so much :)

Leigh. December 2013

Dear Chapel Spa Team
Thank you so much for allowing us to celebrate my friends 21 birthday by using your beautiful facilities. I can honestly say I’ve never felt that relaxed before.
The young lady who showed us around was fantastic and very welcoming.
We certainly will be back

Z. Hale December 2013

I had excellent service from initial phone call to the welcome when I arrived, to the excellent massage from Amy.  I have recommended Chapel Spa to friends and will definitely book another treatment soon

Julie K. December 2013

Thank you for all the staff who looked after me on my recent visit to Chapel Spa. It was amazing and I will be coming again for sure. Thank you again.

M.A.E November 2013

Love Chapel Spa – friendly staff, relaxing and not too imposing – lovely location – always happy with my experience.

Helen G. October 2013

I had a brilliant experience at Chapel Spa yesterday and I have to say my therapist was exceptionally great! My treatment was fantastic and today I feel like I am floating!
Will be sure to visit again.

Sarah T. October 2013

Thank you. My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our evening with you. The staff were most professional.

Val O. October 2013

Hi, I’d just like to say what a great time we all had on Saturday. All the girls absolutely loved it! The spa, the 2 girls who looked after 20 of us and the afternoon tea was all fantastic, it was a perfect start for our hen do. Thank you.

Kate. October 2013

I enjoyed my visit to Chapel Spa, it was a pleasant relaxation after running around getting ready for my daughter’s wedding reception.  I was particularly impressed that I was able to keep some of my appointment as I had completely forgotten the time and was therefore late in arriving. The service I received was very good and the staff were very nice, I will certainly come again in the future.

Glynnis P. October 2013

We had a lovely time thank you. The spa was fab and our massages were fantastic.
If we visit Cheltenham again we will make time to call in. Thanks again.

Nigel. September 2013

Hi,  the treatment was incredible!!! She is literally a life saver.

Karen T. September 2013

I had a deep tissue massage and manicure yesterday and the manicure was the best that I have ever had (please can you let me know who did it so I can book with her again!) and the massage was excellent as always

Wendy B. September 2013

I had the paprika mask back massage and it was amazing!  I have a bit of a sore lower back at the moment, which is why I chose this treatment, and although it was a bit uncomfortable working out all my knotted muscles, it was just what I needed!  My lower back is definitely feeling better today too.
I’ve had a few treatments over the last few years (my boyfriend often buys me vouchers for birthday or Christmas) and I’ve not been disappointed with any of the treatments I’ve had yet.

Lindsey M. September 2013

I had a great manicure and Tess was very attentive and gave me good advice. It was nice to be given a hot drink and I genuinely felt more relaxed afterwards. I am looking forward to my pedicure in a few weeks time.

Jane P. September 2013

Absolutely lovely evening. I thought the mini treats were a super idea as we didn’t have time for full treatments on a twilight spa session. So in all, the pool/steam room use, face and hair mask mini treats plus a brownie and hot drink were an absolutely perfect way to spend an evening after a stressful day at work.

Elena. August 2013

Its the 1st time we have been to Chapel spa.  We were made to feel very welcome and relaxed.  The treatments we had were amazing and therapists were lovely.  We had such a fun day laughing and relaxing in such a lovely place.  Lunch was also very nice.  Thank you to everyone at Chapel spa for a fantastic day.
Michele W. August 203

 

Just to say that having my nails done yesterday–by Alice–was a lovely experience. She was very friendly, and totally professional, explaining exactly what each part of the Gel process involved. She is a real asset to your team.
I will certainly come again, and will also recommend Chapel Spa to my friends.

Cynthia B. August 2013

Thank you very much for a very pleasant experience.  My first visit to Chapel Spa.  I received good advice and after care and I hope to repeat the experience in the near future.  I took away a price list especially as I like pedicures and manicures as well as massages etc.  Thank you once again. All the staff I spoke to were very obliging.  Regards

Pat T. August 2013

Thank you, I thoroughly enjoyed my visit and the welcoming environment. The team at Chapel Spa are so enthusiastic and nothing is to much trouble.
Kind Regards,

Carmen G. August 2013

This was my first visit to Chapel Spa and have to say I was impressed with the whole experience from entering I felt I was we’ll looked after by all the staff ,the shoulder neck and back massage was just great as this was the first time I have had one of these but enjoyed it so much I will be booking again for another one. I was very well looked after by Nikita and felt she just put me at ease with everything and will not hesitate to book with her again.
Thank you for a very nice experience and look forward to booking again shortly.
Best Regards

Dave J. August 2013

The experience was fantastic, I wish I could have it every week!!

Paul T. August 2013

Thanks. I was impressed by how relaxed I found myself after the reflexology treatment. Fantastic treatment, I’m converted! Really does help ease away the stress of life.

Paul. H August 2013

From all three of us, the feedback Is that Chapel Spa is In a beautiful and convenient location in the heart of Cheltenham with easy access to car parking. The staff are friendly and welcoming. The environment is relaxing and comfortable.
We all enjoyed our treatments and also the spa session and the pool. It was a lovely treat and an ideal preamble to shopping and dining in Cheltenham!
Thanks for everything,

Suzanne B. July 2013

I just wanted to say thank you to all the staff at Chapel Spa
Myself and friends had a truly wonderful relaxing day on our visit (13 July), so much so we are looking at visiting again in the near future
Thank you all once again

Nicola. July 2013

Hi, I really enjoyed my facial at Chapel Spa and Amy was very professional.  She explained all the products that were going to used based on my skin type.  The facial was a very relaxing experience and the foot massage was a lovely surprise.
Many thanks

N. Mistry July 2013

On 24th July 2013, we came to Chapel Spa to celebrate our wedding anniversary.
We left it quite late to plan anything, when I rang to book our spa package the customer service was exceptionally friendly, clear information and welcoming. Website is also very helpful and clear and it gave me a good idea where to park too which made the whole day hassle free. Welcomed warmly to a beautifully, tranquil setting. We were shown around by a friendly lady and were delighted to hear we were the only ones booked in for the morning so had the beautiful swimming pool and surrounding areas to ourselves. We had a perfect, romantic day. Thank you ever so much from start to finish we felt relaxed and welcome. The spa is very clean, designed beautifully. A peaceful get away in the heart of the town.

Thank you kindly again

Jess & Ash. July 2013

Hello,
We had such a fantastic time and can’t speak highly enough about the venue, staff and overall experience.  We’ll definitely be back!

Charlotte W. July 2013

I would just like to say that my visit was a very relaxing occasion. You provided excellent customer service from my original booking on the phone to leaving the building after treatments. I was made to feel welcomed as soon as I arrived and I would like to compliment both therapists Nikita and Gemma for a top rate service; the facial was the best I have ever had and will be recommending it highly to my friends.
I look forward to a return visit in the near future.

Sarah H. July 2013

Thank you so much Maria, Laura and the rest of the team! My husband and I had a very relaxing afternoon.  We haven’t stopped talking about it. Looking forward to visiting you soon.
Thanks again,

A &S June 2013

My pedicure with you last Monday was the perfect start to the week, I just loved the new colour and thank you for giving me the time and space to relax and let my colour set, this really made the experience enjoyable.
I look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Kelly H. June 2013

I had a wonderful time visiting you at Chapel Spa. Just entering the main area made me feel relaxed and the neck, back and shoulder massage I received was fantastic. I came home feeling incredibly relaxed and for the first time in a long time had a fantasic night sleep too! Thank you again.

Laura M. June 2013

Dear Chapel Spa Team,
We totally enjoyed our experience with you, the staff were brilliant, very professional and the whole day was totally relaxing.  The visit was for my daughters sixteenth birthday and she absolutely loved it, the mini treatments by the pool were perfect and she can’t wait to come back.  The pool area is just lovely with the candle light and we wished we could have spent all day there.  The back massage I had was the best I have ever had too.  We can’t rate you highly enough, just a lovely, perfect day.  Thank you to you all.

K&C May 2013

I’m happy to leave a testimonial on the website (except I can’t work out how to do it!!) but I wanted to contact you to say what a fantastic therapist Abi is. I had the CS Brows yesterday – I thought it would be a very business-like tidy up and tint like I’m used to, nothing special. She made it relaxing and made me feel really valued and special. Abi spent a great deal of time and care making sure she knew what I wanted. Little things like re-tinting one bit of my brow to help define the arch, and very careful and precise threading (my first experience!!) and plucking … she couldn’t have put any more effort in. I don’t have bushy brows, I have naturally thin blondy ones (well – possibly a little bit grey – I’m in my 50s!!) but I couldn’t believe how lovely they look, and how she made the absolute most of what is there. I know it’s ‘only brows’ but the difference it has made to my appearance, and the defined but natural look that I’ve got – I am so impressed!!
Thank you to Abi – please congratulate her for me!!

Jan S. May 2013

Thanks for your email, really enjoyed my treatments – both girls were wonderful!…very friendly, professional and knowledgeable!
Thanks again

Claire W. April 2013

I have been telling my friends what an excellent massage Victoria gave me.
I would recommend her to anyone.  I also appreciated the useful suggestions for further treatment both at Chapel Spa and other useful sources of treatment for my back problems.

Sue T. April 2013

Hi,
Just wanted to thank you as my husband and I came for a morning spa session on Easter Sunday and we both had such a wonderful morning, it was so relaxing and well organised that we will definitely be back another time in the future.
Thanks again.

Giselle. April 2013

Hello. I had an amazing massage from Abby whose professionalism and passion for massage really shone through. I wish I lived in Cheltenham so I could consistently be treated by her and will take any opportunity to come back.
Warm regards

Tiffany. April 2013

Dear All,
Just to say we had a fantastic time and we will be back.
You made us feel very welcome and comfortable and totally relaxed.
Thank you.
Kind regards

Maggie P. April 2013

Hi there.
Just like to say we had a great day, really relaxed and very chilled out at the end of it.
Thank you to all for our wonderful experience.
Hope to see you again.

Steve S. March 2013

Hello there Chapel Spa :)
My head neck and shoulder massage was just wonderful thank you and so was Victoria. She is a great addition to your team I think.
Will hope to come again soon – you have achieved a really special feeling for clients at Chapel Spa.
Many thanks
Kind regards to all

Mo S. March 2013

Hi,
I just wanted to return the thank you and offer some possitive feedback. If I am ever considering to have a spa or beauty treatment I will always choose Chapel Spa because the environment is always relaxing and homely, all of the staff are very friendly and instantly make you feel welcome, I never have a problem booking either online, over the phone or in person at the reception, and instantly feel relaxed when I walk through the front door. I am also very impressed with the reward scheme. As a recent convert to bikini waxing it is great to know that with every waxing session I will receive 15 minutes of free treatment, so over 4 sessions I can book myself into an hours treatment for free! It is very rare that you get a reward scheme that is actually worth it, but it shows that Chapel Spa value their customers and want to say thank you for choosing them.
I look forward to visiting the spa in the not so distant future!

Jo E. March 2013

Dear Chapel Spa Team
I did enjoy my full body massage carried out by Hannah very much. She got rid of a lot of knots in the shoulder area and used good firm and sensitive strokes. Thank you.  I hope to come back for another session before too long.
With kind regards

Pauline. March 2013

Morning,
We had a great time thanks so much. Our treatments were so very professional and Kelly was delighted with the Mellow Mama treatment.
We shall defiantly be returning. I am singing your praises in work so you should be getting some bookings
Many thanks

Jackie S. March 2013

Hi
I had a wonderful couple of hours at the Chapel Spa yesterday.  All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Amy, my therapist, was wonderful. She gave me the best head massage I have ever had. I had a mini glow facial and had my eyebrows threaded. The facial was wonderfully relaxing. I have never had such painless threading either. All in all an excellent treatment and a lovely experience. will be back for more. Thank you.

Mary. March 2013

I had the most fantastic time yesterday, Amy my therapist was amazing she made me feel totally at ease and made sure that the treatments were suitable for my sensitive skin, she was a real professional and an asset. I will definitely be back soon for more gorgeous treatments.
Thank you chapel spa ladies
Regards

Emma C. March 2013

Thank you so much to you all. My group of hens had such a lovely time at the spa and can’t praise your staff enough.

Helen F. March 2013
Hi,
It was my first time at the chapel spa and I had the seven pure senses treatment. From start to finish it was all very professional and I was well looked after. Absolutely loved the treatment and didn’t want it to end, sadly the 2hrs went very quickly, credit to Gemma her massage was amazing and it was worth every penny.
Thank you

Jasmin March 2013

 

Hi,
I just wanted to let you no that mine and my friends day was 100% perfect and we feel this was down to jess and Emily.
Emily as front of house / pool attendant was the most polite and Efficient girl I’ve met and it’s down to her we will be back.
Jess doing my treatments was very professional at the same time as been friendly and welcoming.
With these two wonderful girls on your team you have two more regulars clients I will be recommending you to all my clients and friends

Vikki S. March 2013

Dear Chapel Spa team
I would only like to say a big thank you for my lovely & relaxing massage yesterday. My masseuse was incredibly professional, kind & clear about what to expect and I came away feeling very pampered and relaxed! I had the paprika massage, which was a real treat.
Thanks very much to my masseuse & the chapel spa team!

Kelly P. February 2013

Hi guys,
We had an amazing day today, 4 very happy very relaxed and sleepy customers. What was the face mask we used in the spa? It’s made a brilliant difference already!! It was probiotic we think?
Thank you. X

Lisa A. February 2013

Hello, I just want to say thanks for a wonderful day!! Kate & I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Jess & Amy were fantastic, spa was relaxing & the food & wine was scrumptious.
I would highly recommend you to all my friends.

Thanks again.
Kindest regards

Maria. Feb 2013

We had a lovely 4 hours at the Spa on 15th Feb, and we all wished we could have stayed on a bit longer. The girls were helpful and we all enjoyed our head neck & shoulder massage. Followed by our lunch pre ordered from Storyteller.
Thankyou very much, we will look forward to next time.

Kathy M. Feb 2013

I was very impressed with the treatment I had at Chapel Spa (Brazilian Wax), and will definitely be coming back in the future; especially now that I know about your loyalty card scheme.

J. February 2013

I would like to thank you for a very enjoyable visit to Chapel Spa. I had a maternity pedicure and I am so impressed with the outcome. Furthermore, the beautician was lovely. She was very friendly and made me feel very at ease. I felt a valued customer and not rushed at any time. The atmosphere was very relaxing.
I was so pleased with my visit, I am considering returning before I give birth to my twins at the beginning of April.
Please pass on my compliments to staff and in particular the beautician who looked after me. I will be recommending you to all friends.

Sam S. February 2013

I just want to say what a brilliant time me and the girls had at the Spa on Saturday, we were well and truly taken care of. I am going to bring my Mum for a relaxing spa day, it’s great value for money to feel so relaxed!
Thanks so much for everything and an extra special thank you to Maria for all her help booking the spa day.

Sarah B. February 2013

It was the first time I have felt truly relaxed since my daughter was born 3 months ago!Please thank Sophia for my wonderful treatments and for making me feel so at ease. Sometimes therapists barely speak to you or talk to you constantly so you can’t relax, but she struck just the right balance. Letting me use the lounge and changing room afterwards made me feel I wasn’t being rushed.
Thanks and hope to return soon.

 Natalie S. February 2013

Dear All at Chapel Spa
As always a very nice time. Massage was superb.See you next month.

Karen D. February 2013

I really enjoyed my full body massage & want to thank Gemma for making it a relaxing experience.I slept fitfully last night.

Colleen. January 2013

My therapist Jess, was fantastic! Very professional and helpful.
Thanks

Julie. January 2013

We both thoroughly enjoyed our manicure treatments and found the staff most pleasant and friendly. We will definitely be coming again.

Ruth N. January 2013

Hi All,
Would like to thank you all at Chapel spa for a lovely morning with my 2 daughters. One of the best Christmas present received this year. Everone was super friendly and very helpful. Lunch from the Story Teller Restaurant was delicious.

Thanks again

Anne P. January 2013

Hi Team,
Thank you for lovely time which my daughter and I spent in the SPA.
Everything was perfect:a small pool clean and warm. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. We were really absolutely relaxed  during the massage and enjoyed after treatment.
Thanks again and see you soon.

N. Malone January 2013

Charlotte and I had a fab afternoon with you yesterday and felt very relaxed and refreshed by the time we left – a real treat. All the staff with whom we came into contact were kind, helpful and put us at our ease – so congratulations to you all!
Many thanks and look forward to visiting again.
Happy New Year and best wishes

Liz U. December 2012

Hi, both my friend and I enjoyed our time at chapel spa greatly. All the staff were very welcoming and approachable. We would nominate Abbey for star award as she had a good knowledge of the medical condition my friend has been suffering with and used appropriate oils and gave recommendations. We both thoroughly enjoyed our massage! Brilliant therapists and lovely environment. We hope to come back again.
Many thanks

Claire N. December 2012

Hi,
My wife and I had a wonderful time at Chapel Spa and would like to highly recommend the two therapists that looked after us during our visit.
Unfortunately we can’t remember their names!
Kind Regards

Neil P. 30th December 2012

Just wanted to say a really big thanks to you and your staff for the lovely treatment Gemma had yesterday. She really enjoyed the treatment and felt so relaxed and cared for in your spa.

Paul B. December 2012

Hi,I had a very enjoyable time at your spa. All the staff were lovely the lady who greeted my friend and I, sorry don’t know her name, was very helpful. The two therapists  Kerry and Hannah gave me excellent treatments, which I thoroughly enjoyed.

Many thanks

Paula P. November 2012

My Mum and I had a wonderful time at the spa on Tuesday. We were both surprised at the size and quality of the spa, and are already planning our next experience with you.
All of the therapists that we met on the day were extremely helpful and welcoming, and our treatments were bliss!
Thank you, Chapel Spa, for letting us escape the real world for the day! We had a truly relaxing experience!
Thanks again,

Jessica R. November 2012

Hello
I really loved my treatment with Kat. As always, totally relaxing and well worth it
Thanks

Claire Nov 2012

We loved our visit – thanks very much.
The surroundings were lovely and extremely relaxing.  We’ll definitely be back!

Debbie. Nov 2012

Hello Chapel Spa,
It was a wonderful experience.
I am already looking to book a day with my Partner for his birthday in January, also my mum for a treat. I have also seen the CS brow treatment which I think I will book for myself as well!
I have been to the Celtic Manor Spa a number of times, and a highend spa in Bath and preferred you. The staff were lovely and the little touches really made a difference.

Samantha O. November 2012

I visited your spa a few weeks ago for a champagne massage after persuading my boyfriend to come with me!
We both really enjoyed our massages and felt extremely relaxed.
I have enjoyed every visit to your spa and will continue to visit in the future.

Robyn. Oct 2012

Had a great massage, therapist really listened to what I said about pressure. Recently spent a fortune taking my mum to Celtic manor spa and treatments and service were awful compared to chapel spa. Will definitely be returning.
Many thanks

Kerri B. Oct 2012

We both (my daughter and myself) had a super time and came away feeling very relaxed. We recently went to the Celtic Manor spa and have to say that your treatments were so much better. Your therapists were attentive as were the reception staff.
I am thinking of coming for some more treatments on a more regular basis. So once again many thanks for a lovely experience.
With kind regards,

Sara B. Oct 2012

Dear Chapel Spa
Thank you for your e-mail &, yes, I had a wonderful time! I have already told so many people about your Twilight Spa offer & the nice, relaxing time I had. Everything, especially the 30 minute Eminence facial & Well Walk afternoon tea, WELL exceeded my expectations! Your facialist appeared confident, well-trained & gave an amazing facial. Your facilities were all nice & clean. I didn’t have to ask for anything; everything was provided – towels, water, robe, etc. The staff gave the right amount of attention as well as privacy. I also liked the appointment confirmation e-mail you sent before my spa day which told me what items to bring with me & gave me a schedule for my time with you. I went home very relaxed. I plan to make this a monthly treat to myself!
Thank you so much

Jessica O. October 2012

Hi,
”Our visit to Chapel spa was great. Thank you very much. Chapel Spa is beautiful. I also enjoyed a Yummy Tummy treatment & a Zen Pedicure. They were brilliant. Was so relaxed & the staff are great & really friendly :) .
I will definately be coming back again!!
Thanks again”

Charlene N. October 2012

Thank you for a lovely treatment. Just what I needed!
Your staff have been very welcoming every time I’ve visited, I will be back very soon!

Alex T. October 2012

My mum and I hugely enjoyed our day, thank you. The staff were all really friendly, welcoming and professional. The spa facilities were great, we especially liked the powerful back massaging jets that sprayed into the pool.
We will be back!!

Joanne D. October 2012

Thank you for  your email.  I can honestly say I thoroughly enjoyed my session at the Spa and found all of the staff that I encountered to be helpful and friendly.  I shall be back!

Jackie W. October 2012

As always, all very professional and I will be booking some Christmas treats

Zoey H. October 2012

Thanks for a truly relaxing evening although the size of that glass of wine made it very hard to get up this morning!! Loved it all , thank you.

Philippa A. October 2012

Every visit to Chapel Spa has been wonderful. The atmosphere is very calming and the beauty therapists are great, I always feel very relaxed and the treatments are fantastic. I have to admit, if I could have a spa treatment at Chapel Spa every week I would, I just love it. It’s a little oasis.

Jane H. October 2012

Dear “Chapel Spa”
Saturday was my first time at the spa and I have been praising my experience there throughout my week-end with whoever cared to listen!
I have been to many  spa centres both in London and aboard and the Chapel Spa must be one of the best I have ever visit!
My therapist Kerry, was very professional and attentive!
I look forward to visiting the spa again!
Regards

Sara F. October 2012

 

Dear Chapel Spa Team
Yesterday I spent the day in your beautiful Spa. I was looked after from start to finish from the very attentive staff. I had been involved in a long weekend of sport so the Deep Tissue Massage was very welcomed and would recommend it to anyone especially as a treat after a strenuous or stressful event.
Thanks once again and I will be back for more after my next event.

Chris October 2012

Hi Chapel Spa Team!
Me and my partner Mark had a great time on thursday the 27th. We both felt really relaxed and at ease during and after our massages. Thank you all very much for helping to make his birthday a great day. We will definitely be back!

Thanks again,
Charlotte and Mark    September 2012

My experience today was wonderful, really enjoyed the total relaxation of the spa, and my exfoliation treatment with Chelsea was fantastic.. The staff are really friendly, which helps towards your enjoyable experience.. Am looking forward to my next visit, thankyou..

Dawn R. September 2012

Hi,
Had a very lovely time yesterday thank you!
All the girls were very efficient & attentive & we were very well looked after.
I would thoroughly recommend you & have voted for you in the goodspa awards, hope you win.
Hope to come & visit you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Julia K. August 2012

Thank you very much we both had a lovely day at your spa yesterday, it’s the second time we have visited you and we were just as delighted on both visits! Could you please pass on our kindest regards and thanks to the therapists that performed our treatments, you have a wonderful and professional group of girls that are an asset to your spa. We shall be recommending you to our friends and definitely be visiting you again next year!

Kind regards

Rebecca and Lesley. August 2012

Just to say that once again I had a wonderful day at Chapel Spa on Monday. My niece who was with me (visiting from Scotland) really enjoyed it too.
Helpfulness, attention to detail, excellent practitioners and wonderful treatments and a great relaxing feeling gained from chilling out by pool.
Experienced the Paprika Back Massage for the first time–great-good pain!!
Also as an”older” lady I decided to have my top lip  waxed. Wow–Hannah,knows I`ll be back now.
See you all again soon

Jeanne F. August 2012

Hi team,
I really enjoyed my manicure with Hannah.  She was excellent and really looked after me well.  It was such a tonic.
I work very hard and so do my hands (and the rest of me) and I have never had the opportunity for something like this, until I received your gift voucher from some of my customers from my dance school.
Thank you very much.

Hilary S. August 2012

Hi,
My husband and I had a very nice and relaxing afternoon with a nice massage and good quality afternoon tea and would recommend the Chapel spa to anyone looking for some quality ‘me’ time.

Pauline B. August 2012

We both very much enjoyed our visit and I can’t remember the last time I slept so well or felt so relaxed. The atmosphere created at Chapel Spa coupled with the second to none service makes for an amazing experience, I look forward to coming again very soon.
Thanks

Robert M. July 2012

Just want to say a big “thank you” for a wonderful time yesterday.  I thoroughly enjoyed my treatments and all of the girls at Chapel Spa were fantastic.  Thank you so much.  We will be back.

Susan. July 2012

As always the ambiance the spa offers never ceases to impress me.  It’s welcoming, as is the team. My facial treatment today is without doubt the best I have ever experienced and I have had a few in my time! The balance between the actual facial, foot, face and head massage was perfect. I entered the spa with a tension headache and came out refreshed and revitalised. Plus, a big thank you to Amy who performed the facial seamlessly.
I will without doubt be back within 6 weeks for another facial.

Paula. June 2012

Hello, just wanted to say thank you for my massage today, I ran the Edinburgh Marathon yesterday and my legs are very sore, I saw a young girl who gave me a massage to my legs and was very impressed, lovely setting and a great, polite and friendly service. I would recommend Chapel Spa to anyone and hopefully will return myself sometime!

Thanks again    David S.   May 2012

I thoroughly enjoyed my facial today. As always Cat was wonderful. Many thanks.

Shirley P. May 2012

Loved it as usual!!!! X

Krystyna R. May 2012

Just to say that I thoroughly enjoyed a very relaxing afternoon with you on Monday 14th May thanks to the very enjoyable facial with Laura.  Hopefully if we are ever in the area again we will meet again.

Hilary M. May 2012

Just to say that I throughly enjoyed my body massage with Frankie yesterday.  It was a wonderful experience, one which is to be highly reccommended and repeated.  Thank you so much, Frankie.

Evie B. May 2012

Thank you for a lovely time! As always, Chelsea was fantastic and really put me at ease. Her customer service is fantastic, only wish more people were like her!

Stephanie E. May 2012

I would like to say how much i enjoyed my treatment. The young girl who did my treatment was very pleasant and did a good job. I came out really relaxed and refreshed, cant wait to come back at the end of may again.just need to save my pennies to join ,im hoping i can come back at least once a month if not more.

Denise. May 2012

Thank you to the lovely lady who treated me today, she was amazing. I will recommend the facial massage and treatment to all my friends.

Anne S. May 2012

Dear chapel spa team,
Thank you very much for a wonderful relaxing spa experience. Our therapists was extremely professional and made our experience relaxing and enjoyable.
We wished we lived closer as we would certainly be visiting you regularly, however next time we are in Cheltenham we will be sure to visit.

A & S. May 2012

We had a fabulous time with you today. The quality of the visit from start to finish was first class and the Arabian Rasul treatment was absolutely wonderful! Thank you for being so kind last week and letting us postpone the booking until this week, much appreciated and thank you for a fabulous spa day!

Helen M. April 2012

We had a lovely experience thank you. Staff very friendly and helpful adding to a truly relaxing day. We will be back soon.

Kelly C.  April 2012

I had a wonderful massage and would recommend this to anybody!!  Thank you all for making Chapel Spa such an amazing place to visit.  I love being a member!!

Jane D.H. April 2012

Thank you we had a great day at the spa can highly reccomend the champagne oil massage, the champagne we drank and the afternoon tea was incredible.
My skin still feels so soft. Will definately be back

Sandra W. April 2012

Both myself and my mum had the seven senses treatments which was fabulous.
The welcome greeting from the reception team was excellent and the place itself is beautiful.
We will definitely be returning to chapel spa on a regular basis!! Thanks very much

Niki M.  March 2012

I love coming back to Chapel Spa because of all the little details. Not only do you provide a great service with friendly and very capable staff but your products are top of the range and small things make all the difference: the reception staff greet you by name; your welcome area is spacious and relaxing with candles and water at room temp. and your treatment rooms are relaxing and spacious with a choice of music. I know my spas and Chapel is by far one of the best I have been to!

Lesley. March 2012

We really enjoyed our evening at Chapel Spa. The Rasoul was great and the massage was very relaxing. Thanks to all the staff – you were all so friendly and helpful Looking forward to coming again before too long

SB and RP. Feb 2012

The massage was one of the best I have ever had & I would encourage friends to have one.

SJ. Feb 2012

Thanks for your email. The Seven Senses treatment that I had with Zaina yesterday was absolutely amazing, the nicest spa treatment I have ever had I think! Zaina is an excellent therapist, extremely helpful, knowledgable and professional but with a lovely sweet nature, I would definitely book specifically to see her again. I have not experienced the Emenence products before but I was extremely impressed, they were all gorgeous! A treatment that I will be recommending to friends – the warm wheat cushion on my feet and under my neck/head were a really nice touch. Thanks again.

Tracie. Feb 2012

We had a lovely day. We both enjoyed both of our treatments and the lunch was very good. I am sure we will be visiting you again soon.

GP. Feb 2012

I had an absolutely wonderful day, thank you so much. The staff couldn’t have been nicer which made such a difference, especially the lady on the front desk who was an absolute star. I visit Chapel Spa as often as I can for treatments, but this was my first spa day and I was very impressed. Thank you for such a lovely day.

Jenny =) Feb 2012

It was the first time P. and I had visited Chapel Spa, it was recommended to us by a friend. It was a treat for P’s birthday and we would both like to say what a great time we had. The treatments were excellent, the staff were very helpful and the lunch was superb. Thank you very much. We will definitely be coming back.

Regards L&P. Jan 2012

I really loved my treatments and will be back! I have tried a few other spa treatments in Cheltenham and you are top of the list.

AC. Jan 2012

Thank you for a fab evening once again on 16th January. I try and do a twilight spa every couple of months and have had a lovely relaxing pampering day with you- everything is so organised and the staff are brilliant. Every time i visit i have the most wonderful relaxing time! Keep up the good work everyone, its first class!!

AW. Jan 2012

I just wanted to say thank you for the great treatment I had today. Frankie was really professional and it was the best massage I have ever had. I will definately be back and will spread the work of how lovely it was. Thank you

KS. Jan 2012

As always – a special treat just for me!!!!! Thank you very much. Looking forward to my next visit!

EF. Jan 2012

I just wanted to send an e-mail to say a big thank you for our half a day with you on Sunday 25th September. It was my mums birthday and we were bitterly disappointed when we turned up at another spa for our day with them so booked yourselves on the day with very short notice. I thought Maria on reception was very professional and helpful and managed to book us all in for treatments we required, even my sister who was heavily pregnant. Thank you for turning our day round and making my mums birthday a special day.

NS. Oct 2012

I had a treatment with Kat this afternoon (Mama Mio Free Your Mind) and just wanted to say how great it was. She has a lovely manner and carried out the treatment brilliantly. I’ve been to chapel spa before and enjoyed every treatment but this one was extra-special and I felt brilliant at the end. Please pass on my thanks

Ms. W Ellis. 30th Aug 2011

Treatments were great! Especially the mud one. Lots of fun.

Ms Gann

I have just returned from this spa today and just wanted to say how wonderful my day with them has been. The staff and service was outstanding and the Champagne Full Body Massage was simply wonderful. Best massage I have ever had. Loved the intimate but spacious facilities and wonderful fleecy robes! I see that you have just had a review from the good spa guide and agree with the reviewer on a lot of things… apart from that I would have given you 5 bubbles! Will definitely be back and would happily recommend Chapel Spa to anyone. Even worth the drive on the M4 to get to you :)

Sam June 2011

The treatments are pretty amazing. The Seven Pure Senses is two hours of body treatments and massage so you have plenty of time to relax into the treatment and go with the flow.

The Good Spa Guide 2011

I spent my hen day with Chapel Spa last weekend and all of my party had a lovely time. We are more of a sophisticated group and wanted a sanctuary to chill out in and combine with shopping in Cheltenham and the staff could not have been more wonderful. Extremely good service and the Pure Glow Organic facial was amazing. Facilities are great and was the perfect size to not get lost and feel looked after. Have now brought all of my wedding party gift vouchers to go back! Thankyou Chapel Spa Miss A. July 2011

Really loved every minute, such a relaxing beautiful place, and the staff are all charming. Had a wonderful massage i will defo be coming again!!

Anonymous

Had such a lovely day! The therapist was AMAZING!! I will definitely have to make this a regular thing.

Georgie

I have travelled the world visiting different spa’s and the Seven Pure Senses treatment I had today was the best treatment i have ever had. I will definitley be back!

Ms Clayton, Stow-on-the-Wold

We have had a fantastic time Thankyou! the staff and service has been outstanding and the treatment (massage) was just right! We would happily recommend Chapel Spa to anyone!

Best wishes, Mr and Mrs Adams. 10th June 2011

When I phoned to book, the lady on the phone could not have been more accommodating. All the staff have been very friendly. this truly has been a relaxing experience. 100% better than Bath Thermae Spa. I’m looking for a spa for my hen party next year – you are definately in the running – thankyou!

Anonymous June 2010

 
Facebook Profile

Twitter

Some of our latest posts